Autumn & Winter Calendar 2021 / 22

Thursday 23 September 2021

Afternoon meeting
Aldridge Community Centre 2.15pm

English Coins by Phil Griffiths


Wednesday 13 October 2021

Evening Lecture and AGM
Aldridge Church Rooms 7.00pm

” The Most Dissolute Man in London”


Saturday 16th October

Walk – Sneyd Reservoir


Thursday 28 October 2021

Afternoon Lecture

History of Benthall Hall


Wednesday 10 November 2021

Evening Lecture

Vulcan’s Temple ” 


Saturday 13 November 2021

Walk – Lichfield / Pipe Hall


Thursday 25 November 2021

Afternoon Lecture

The History of the Birmingham Gun Trade” 


Wednesday 8 December

Evening Lecture

Deep Down and Dirty


Saturday 11 December 2021

Walk – Sandwell Valley


Wednesday 12 January 2022

Evening Lecture


Saturday 15 January 2022

Walk – Fordbrook / Rushall


Thursday 27 January 2022

Afternoon Lecture


Wednesday 9 February 2022

Evening Lecture


Saturday 19 February 2022

Walk – Longdon Green


Thursday 24 February 2022

Afternoon Lecture


Wednesday 9 March 2022

Evening Lecture


Saturday 19 March 2022

Walk – Chasewater


Thursday 24 March 2022

Afternoon Lecture


Sunday 26 June 2022

Devon Holiday